Twin Districts Workforce Development Area

The Twin Districts Workforce Development Area comprises 24 counties: Clarke, Covington, Forrest, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Kemper, Lamar, Lauderdale, Leake, Marion, Neshoba, Newton, Perry, Pearl River, Scott, Smith, Stone and Wayne county. SMPDD acts as Fiscal Agent for Twin Districts Workforce Development Area. We operate under a comprehensive four year plan in accordance with the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act. Click here to view the Local Area Plan.

Twin Districe Workforce Area
SMPDD/TDWDA is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services will be provided to those with disabilities upon request.

Comments are closed